I don’t want to die, but..

I’m considering the long term logistics of staying alive. And I don’t think I can find my place in this world. I don’t think I can become a functioning adult of this world.

All those times I wanted to kill myself and it was an emotional thing…. and now I’m only emotional because I know it’s the only way.

I don’t know how long it will take me to pluck up the courage to do the deed. All I know is that if nothing else kills me first, it must be done.

 

Leave a Reply

